Minecraft Blogs / Art

ᔕKY'ᔕ ᗩᖇT ᗷᒪOG ❤ | ILY GUYS

  • 626 views, 0 today
  • 24
  • 3
  • 20
lunamoss's Avatar lunamoss
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Dragonborn
2,033
(Pic From http://www.personal.psu.edu/afr3/blogs/SIOW/Website%20Psychedelic%20Sunset-1.jpg)
Dear Subscribers Also Known As My Senpais

Thanks for chillin with me

jk
Thank you all for being so awesome to me ;o;;
You are all so kind and caring

Thanks for giving me 120+ subs in two months!

I never thought my skins would become so popular so fast ♥





SO I got super bored and because everyone has an art blog,
I wanted one

Now I don't draw much,
And i'm not very good at it,
and I don't use the computer
I do the good old fashioned way
BY HAND
lmao

I hope you like it ♥

Hot Blog!
Not Popreel but good enough <3
undefined

undefined
Btw I Threw Away Some Of My Drawings So There Isn't Much ♥

WARNING KINDA CRAPPY ART

Pastel Rain - Recent Skin
This one is good
The eyes are okay I guess
Skin: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/pastel-rain/

(lol oops the pic is sideways sorry :C)
undefined

Punk Rock Girl - Old Skin

Chica - Fnaf Fan Art
I'm not much in the fandom anymore because it became crappy ♥
(lol I used printed paper wtf is wrong with me)
undefined
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Beverly
07/03/2015 9:34 pm
Level 70 : Legendary Vampire
Beverly's Avatar
Great art!
1
Lucky_The_Dog
06/09/2015 5:19 pm
Level 26 : Expert Skinner
Lucky_The_Dog's Avatar
Pretty nice!
1
anonpmc1665509
05/21/2015 4:52 pm
Level 14 : Journeyman Miner
anonpmc1665509's Avatar
[deleted]
1
10Andrew
04/10/2015 10:37 am
Level 42 : Master Nether Knight
10Andrew's Avatar
I like how the first two are innocent, friendly looking girls and then you have a serial killing, psychotic animatronic that has blood dripping from the title...

That sorta thing deserves a diamond!
1
lunamoss
04/10/2015 8:34 pm
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Dragonborn
lunamoss's Avatar
Yea my parents were like "....are you okay there?"
1
goblinemesis
04/10/2015 9:34 am
Level 23 : Expert Pixel Puncher
goblinemesis's Avatar
Very good work! Keep it up, bug. :) I am happy to see yet another person posting there art on here. Yours is fabulous, by the way. I love the thick lines. They make the drawings easier to look at than it would a rough sketch, y'kno? Your style is also rather unique. Diamond and favorite to you, my friend! Hope to see more. :) Oh, and I hope you stop comparing your art to others enough for you to call yours 'crappy'. You have a style, as does everyone. Some people might have a stye that you think looks aesthetically better, but really, they've just worked and worked to perfect it. You can do that, but really, there's going to be people that like your art whether or not you change it, so change or don't - you'd be appreciated any way you draw. :D
1
lunamoss
04/10/2015 8:35 pm
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Dragonborn
lunamoss's Avatar
Thank you ;^;
1
JustfunOrihime02
04/10/2015 1:26 am
Level 38 : Artisan Dragonborn
JustfunOrihime02's Avatar
these are SOOO GOOD <3
1
lunamoss
04/10/2015 8:34 pm
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Dragonborn
lunamoss's Avatar
Thanks :D
1
JustfunOrihime02
04/11/2015 1:29 am
Level 38 : Artisan Dragonborn
JustfunOrihime02's Avatar
No prob at all ^-^
1

Welcome