Minecraft Blogs / Story

Just Like Me (Part 3)

  • 212 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
gone-'s Avatar gone-
Level 41 : Master Magical Boy
174
I looked around. I didn't know where I was. That seems to happen a lot. "LET ME GO!" I heard Blazewing struggling to free herself. "You're not going to escape, Predacon. Though, I would like to crush something right about now." The Insecticon said. " No, Razorhorn, we need her alive, you know that very well. " Said the Autobot. "Aww, just a little bit Roughedge?" Asked Razorhorn. "No. If we want that money we have to keep her alive." Roughedge said. I have to save Blazewing! I looked around. Suddenly I was grabbed from behind. " Well, well, well, look what we got here, the little girl coming for her pet. " Said Shadelock. "Put me down! Do you know who I am?" I said furious. "Yes, I know, but he seems to have no interest, or even care about you." He said. That hurt. Didn't he at least care about me a little? " Whatever, I'm taking you to Starscream we'll see what he wants to do with you. "
CreditMy Sister
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

gone-
02/27/2019 10:50 pm
Level 41 : Master Magical Boy
gone-'s Avatar
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome