Minecraft Blogs / Interview

Interview with TheLittleBiskit!

  • 230 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 0
Pikachu089's Avatar Pikachu089
Level 7 : Apprentice Explorer
16
This is an interview with TheLittleBiskit, please enjoy!





1) Out of all the skins you made, which one is your favorite, and why? 
Probably my Big Dog one, since I'm quite proud of how it turned out.
(I like it, too!)

2) What's your favorite thing to do in minecraft? 
I really love to build and see what comes out of my imagination on it,
(I like to do the same)

3) What is your building quality/skill in minecraft, on a scale from 1 to 10? 
I'd say probably about 6.5.
(I'm worse than that xD)

4) Who is your favorite PMC member? 
Ooh gosh. I honestly don't have one. I just like everyone! :D
(I don't know, either!)

5) How would you describe yourself in real life? 
I guess a natural comedian. XD I make jokes heaps to make my friends laugh.
(I'm socially awkward, so I can't say the same.)

6) What is your lifelong dream?
To become either a famous actor, or a game developer.
(I want to be a game dev, too.)

7) What is your favorite Nintendo game, and why? 
I really don't have one. I grew up with Nintendo games and I really love them all.
(I like Mario, honestly.)

8) If you had to make a list of the top 3 best video games (In your opinion), what would they be? 
I can't make one. As I said before, I love a LOT of games, and I just can't pick favourites.
(Mine would be Minecraft, Mario, and Earthbound, which is an old Nintendo game, which you might already know)

9) What is your game system of choice (which console do you use most for gaming)? 
At the moment it's probably my 3DS and Wii U.
(I play PS4, but I would definately play 3DS whenever I'm on the road)

10) Did you like this interview?? 
It was great! :D

Thanks for having me! :D

(Thanks for coming =D)
CreditTheLittleBiskit
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome