Minecraft Blogs / Interview

Interview with Steve IV on Creepers

  • 453 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
maxster98's Avatar maxster98
Level 17 : Journeyman Taco
6
I decided that I would like to do a little interview with Steve IV on creepers. Well, without further a do here is the interview with Steve IV on creepers.

Creepers have done many damaging things to block kind since the wild Steve were roaming the plains. Creepers have damaged homes, farms, towns, and have even killed people. The creeper was born when Notch accidentally flunked the code for creating the pig. Thus, the creeper was born. Since Notch accidentally created them, they have multiplied, causing much damage across the block world. But luckily this has improved our defensive skills. Here are some techniques I have inquired from Steve IV himself.

Me: So Steve, what is one way to avoid these creeper's explosions?

Steve IV: Well, I found out one way to avoid them, and thats to put obsidian around your house, whatever your trying to defend. This may be expensive and resource demanding, but it's the best way to take care of the problem.

Me: Is there any other way to avoid creepers besides using obsidian?

Steve IV: If your low on resources, I'd recommend lighting the area your trying to defend so mobs won't spawn. Or you can put walls around your home.

Me: Very nice. What technique do you like best and what technique do you use to defend yourself?

Steve IV: Well, I've been here for a loooooong time, so I've been using obsidian to cover my house up. I also run a town, but I built walls around it because I don't have that much obsidian. At least the builders built the wall for me.....

Me: What are the walls made out of?

Steve IV: End Stone. That's the closest explosion resistant block I can find besides obsidian.

Me: Well, we only have time for one more question. How did you get the End Stone?

Steve IV: I went to the end of course. I mean come on, where else can you get End Stone?

Me: I don't really know.... Anyway thanks for answering these questions Steve IV. Your answers are much appreciated.

Steve IV: Anytime. See ya next time. Now where did little Joey go.......

Well that was a little interview with Steve IV. Don't worry, we'll interview him next time. If you want, message me what topic you want me to interview Steve IV on next time and I may interview him on that topic. Anyway, until next blog guys! P.S. Give a diamond if you liked this!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

maxster98
04/03/2013 11:04 am
Level 17 : Journeyman Taco
maxster98's Avatar
Hey guys, just telling you that you can send me a message on what topic you want me to interview Steve IV on! Or you can just put your idea in the comments!
1
Roflcopter245
03/29/2013 12:54 pm
Level 25 : Expert Dragonborn
Roflcopter245's Avatar
I loved it! What did you think of my friend, XoXoAwesome? She is cool. Diamonding this! See you next post maxter!

~Rofl
1

Welcome