Minecraft Blogs / Interview

Interview with Hatsune Miku!

  • 368 views, 1 today
  • 1
  • 1
unicorn_ _'s Avatar unicorn_ _
Level 11 : Journeyman Skinner
7
Me
Miku

1. Hey Miku, we will be interviewing you today so you better be ready!
Haii!!!

2. It is good to hear, so what have you been up to in your time?
Busy doing performances

3. I have heard your songs they're awesome, out of all of them which one would be your fave?
Melt!!! ^-^

4. What countries would you have in a house?
So far I have Japan, Italy and USA and I am telling you the house shines because it is colourful! :D

5. Do you have a fourth flag to make it EXTRA colourful?!
Hmmmmm..... its probably France or Russia- I am not sure yet which one. 0_0

What have you been watching during in your spare time since you have these performances and everything?

I don't have THAT much time, but I am currently watching a anime called Date A Live, I read Harry Potter before bed- it has over 100 pages its a really good book or I watch The Next Step before bed!

6. I think I am on S2 EP10 of TNS! My fave character as to be Michelle but of course- my manga is behind my watching! :D
Do you have anything to say to your people?
Ikr! I am behind as well... Manga is most of the time is behind my watching but I like to catch up on my fave show!! I have to admit, I just started on Date A Live!

Dear my lovely fans, thx for this title I would never be like this without you! Also Cosmo, I had my first meal from Cosmo the day before yesterday I would recommend having your meal there!!!
Bleachy Spolier!!


7. SPOILERS!! Cool, I went to Cosmo yesterday with my friend Tohka XD! OK here is the last question for you... Next time we are together what do you want to talk about?
Oh yes!! Its been a while, I would LOVE to talk about my performances and we could bake a Victoria Sponge my favourite!! We could meet in the summer!Interview with Hatsune Miku!


8. Can't wait. To bake a classic Victoria Sponge. See you in the Summer!

Interview with Hatsune Miku!


Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Welcome