Minecraft Blogs / Review

Interview with DoomStryker

  • 467 views, 0 today
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1
Pqnda_Iceberg's Avatar Pqnda_Iceberg
Level 33 : Artisan Prince Dragon
112
DoomStryker (use comments to answer, I will edit the post)

1. When did you start playing Minecraft

2. How did you find PMC?

3. How did you find me?

4. What socials do you have? E.x Twitter, YouTube, twitch, Reddit ECT

5. What county are you from? (I'm American btw)

6. Whob is on your sidebar (optional reply)

7. Rate this interview 1 - 10
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

DoomStryker
06/16/2024 10:01 am
He/Him • Level 24 : Expert Robot Architect
DoomStryker's Avatar
1. Well, I started playing Minecraft when it first came out. Got PE in 2012. I then switched to console in 2015 and got the Xbox 360 Edition. And in 2019, I've started playing on PC since my Xbox wouldn't update.

2. I found PMC years ago, when I was trying to find skins. So I made an account in 2023 and have been uploading my builds since March.




3. One of my subscribers shared your post, so I subscribe because you are a pretty cool, awesome, and talented guy!

4. As of now, I have a YouTube account, here. But I'll be making a Instagram soon.

5. I'm born in Canada. Parents are from Pakistan. :D

6. All of my closest friends are on there. (Des, Random-guy, Ender Sparkle, EnderMadness, ICanGamez, Natelplayzzz)




7. I would rate this a 100/10 :D
5
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome