Minecraft Blogs / Interview

Interview with DarleneThePotato!

  • 283 views, 0 today
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
unikarn_'s Avatar unikarn_
Level 44 : Master Unicorn
331
Yeeeey!! First interview! Today I am gonna interview my bestie Darlene! We live 4,747 miles away from each other. 

This color is me.
This color is Darlene.

How did you find PMC?

I found PMC a long time ago with my old account (MissShadowLady). I always downloaded my skins from PMC and all the skins really inspired me, so I decided to make myself an account so I can try it out.

What is your most favorite thing on PMC?

My favorite things on Pmc is art blogs because I'm really into art stuff. I love to draw and I'm planning on creating an art blog for myself and I might do some fan art and random doodles. My favorite thing to draw is people because it's challenging.


What is your favorite skin that you have made?

My favorite skin that I made on PMC is my Kawaii Dinosaur skin because I put a lot of effort into it. It's also my favorite because I love rainbow colors and minecraft skins with kawaii chibi eyes.

What is your favorite song? (Mine is Acceptable in the 80s XD)

My favorite song is called "Gold". It talks about how you are worth more than gold, and it is true because everyone is special. I like songs that inspire me and tell me that no matter how depressed I am, I'm worth more than gold :)

What is your favorite
food?


Pancakes, because I know how to make them myself and I love syrup. I always eat them all the time and I love cooking them because it's really fun. SYRUUUUUUUP

Well, that's the end of the interview! Don't forget to check 
Darlene out!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

larazziV
10/30/2015 3:17 am
Level 14 : Journeyman Narwhal
larazziV's Avatar
Colours are to similar, you should try using easily noticeable colours.
1
unikarn_
10/30/2015 3:40 am
Level 44 : Master Unicorn
unikarn_'s Avatar
Ok, I will change the colors.
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome