Minecraft Blogs / Interview

Èℑòπíα | Interview w/ APinkBunneh

  • 325 views, 0 today
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
Skin_Esonia's Avatar Skin_Esonia
Level 17 : Journeyman Unicorn
14
Interview with APinkBunneh






Q. What inspired you to draw?
A. Well, I was just looking at all the art blogs and I really wanted to draw, since I do a lot on paper and so I asked my parents for a tablet and they let me! 



Q. Why do you do it?
A. It's just fun and I love to see the finished product, especially when people actually LIKE my stuff! I mean whaaaaat i mean I'm just a bean ;-;

Q. Whats your fav colour?
A. Hmm, hard to say. Seeing as I'm "APinkBunneh" I'd have to say pink wouldn't I ;p 
Probably light green, blue or pink, also pastel peach ^-^




Q. Do you have pets?
A.Nope, I had a cat called "white boy"
Yup, my parents are original when it comes to names....
he was white
and a boy...
yyyyyep
But sadly he ran away ;n; But its okay.. it was a while ago. He's in a better place now




ASK YOURSELF A QUESTON


Q.who's my favourite people?
A.my subbies tada



Say something to the people?


bambam from got7 is me husband m8s






Thanks for pop!






undefinedundefined
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Miaxu
09/30/2015 7:24 am
Level 39 : Artisan Bunny
Miaxu's Avatar
Thanks for interviewing me! I enjoyed it <3
1
Skin_Esonia
10/02/2015 10:18 am
Level 17 : Journeyman Unicorn
Skin_Esonia's Avatar
YAY <3 Go subscribe to Bunneh!
1
Miaxu
10/02/2015 7:55 pm
Level 39 : Artisan Bunny
Miaxu's Avatar
1
Skin_Esonia
10/02/2015 8:58 pm
��� Level 17 : Journeyman Unicorn
Skin_Esonia's Avatar
O_O OMGSO EXITED! did you get more subbies?
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome