Minecraft Blogs / Interview

Interview on Devil_In_Person

  • 102 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 0
brianna9909's Avatar brianna9909
Level 25 : Expert Narwhal
34
Hey i interveiwed devil_in_person hope you like it and tell me who i should interview next

How did you come to minecraft?:

Saw a youtuber playing it, watched a couple of episodes and thought it looked fun so I bought it.

How did you find pmc?:

Found it while searching for skins for my own server (which I never made lol). After I didn't really find any good ones I decided to make skins myself and upload them to PMC.

who's your favorite person on pmc?:

I'd say ToeKutter, I love his skinning style.

Why do you like minecraft:


I like it because it has many posibilities, you can build, you can play survival and if all that gets boring you can still mod the game and have fun with it that way.

What's your favorite color and why?:


Red. I actually don't know why, I just like it.

What's your favorite thing to make on minecraft?:


Building stuff on/for servers, most of the time medieval or fantasy builds.

Why did you choose your name for pmc?:


Can't remember how I came up with my name...

What's your favorite food?:


Uhhh pizza I guess.

Who would you say is your superhero:

Ehhhh....don't really have a hero.

Have you greifed before:

No but I want to try it once :p

What's your favorite game (board game card game out door or video game):


I like DarkSouls alot, the difficulty of it makes it a really good RPG. Sadly I only played it for like 2 hours on my friend's PS3. I also like the Assassin's Creed series, played every single one of the games.

Favorite mob why:


Cow because it gives leather and beef, both are needed for survival.

Least favorite mob why:


Cave spiders, they always come in groups and poisen the sh** outta you, isn't fun at all.

Gold armor or iron why:


Iron because it's stronger.

Wood or brick why:


Wood because there's more of them in survival. Clay isn't as common as wood.

will you ever quit minecraft:


Can't tell now, still enjoying the game. But I'm prolly gonna quit it one day...

Any shout outs: -----


Please say a word or two about this interview (and tell the truth):

Only accepted in being interviewed because I was kinda bored and I get rarely asked to make an interview.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Welcome