Minecraft Blogs / Story

❤︎ Imaginary Friend - 1 ❤︎

  • 159 views, 0 today
  • 3
  • 2
SexyLiv's Avatar SexyLiv
Level 1 : New Crafter
2
Chapter 1
"They always continue. Why am I not perfect?"
Alice said, with her eyes sparkling. She was almost bursting out of tears.
"Don't worry, they'll stop. Just think positive."
'Just think positive'. The 'advice' people will give you when
you're getting bullied. "But it's so hard... I mean, how can I
think positive if the only thing they do is saying I don't deserve to live!"
Alice bursts out of tears. "I feel like I'm surrounded by darkness...
I hate my life!" "Sweetie, there will always be an angel who
will protect you. There's always light in the darkest days. I promise,
one day it will stop. Just believe." And Alice did.

A few weeks later, Alice was at home. "Just believe...
there's always something that will protect you... That's it! I need
someone who is there for me, who always stands by my side.
Someone who scares others, but not me.
Someone who makes me feel strong!" Alice was sitting at her
desk, thinking about the words her mother said. She took her
pencils, paper and started to draw. Her imagination was
going wild, she was thinking of turning the darkest creatures
into an angel for her. That would be her imaginary friend.
Alice was only 8 at the time she created this 'monster'.
It littarly looked like a creature straight out of a
horror movie. A demonic looking skeleton, with huge
horns on his head and shoulders, his eyes so dark
and deep, it almost hypnotized you. He also was
7 foot tall. And that's what will protect Alice. "Now I won't
get bullied because I always have someone that will protect me.
He will scare all the bullies. Even though he's invisible."
Alice was so proud of herself, she felt so... happy.
Tomorrow was school. Then Alice could 'use' her imaginary
friend. Alice couldn't wait to go to school! But if it will work...
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome