Minecraft Blogs / Story

I'm now gonna bring this ship to Planet Minecraft - Taurian -

  • 612 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 1
DragonHearted_'s Avatar DragonHearted_
Level 14 : Journeyman Artist
6
So some of you may know the YouTuber Grian? Now I've been watching him since a little while now, and his video's are absolutely amazing. Now, I found out that he actually played in a roleplay along with Samgladiator, Taurtis and many others. :0! So of course people have written fanfics and made buetiful fanart, so why don't bring the ship TaurtisxGrian to Planet Minecraft?

Taurtis' POV

As Sam and I walked to the bus station, a wave of exitement rushed through my body. "So, we're going to talk like him now, right?" Sam asked. I gulped. "We'll try to."
After a little while we arrived, and a wave of people was walking out of the bus, in all different directions. One of them, in a red shorts and a white shirt, walked over to us. "That's him," Sam whispered over to me. The boy streched his hand over to us.
"Hi," he said, with a cute British accent,
"I'm Grian."


(A/N, I'll update soon the rest of the story uWu)


Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome