Minecraft Blogs / Tutorial

How to detect a player's movements | Java 1.17+ | Command Toolbox #3

  • 2,023 views, 2 today
  • 2
  • 0
WinniesCreations's Avatar WinniesCreations
Level 23 : Expert Engineer
28
Hi there!



Yesterday I posted a clip on Reddit about an invention I made in Minecraft (a strict librarian), using redstone and commands. It went kinda viral and someone commented that a person had shared my content here on Planet Minecraft without my permission...



So here I am!



I wasn't able to find the post my commenter was referring to... but anyway...



I'm making command block tutorials on YT if you'd like to check them out. I'm at 25 subs at the moment of writing this.



Here's the link to my post if you want to check it out ♥



Thanks for your attention!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Welcome