Minecraft Blogs / Other

How alike, are you and your cat?

  • 472 views, 0 today
  • 6
  • 0
  • 13
atabler's Avatar atabler
Level 40 : Master Warrior
160
Hiya! Haiy! Howdy!
Kittens here! My last little "survey thingy" got up there to one of my most popular items! Sooooo here I am again, with another survey. Thingy. 'cept this ones about how alike to your cat you are! :) Hope ya have funnnn!

Sooo, First up: Your cat!

Is your cat:
A. a lap-cat
B.
super-active and very playful!
C
. a lap-cat who sometimes goes for your feet & then suddenly goes into super-active mode

Your cat's favorite activity is:
A. snoozing
B. Le STRING! LE STRINGGGG!
C. ehhhh half & half of the above

Your cat's favorite sleeping spot is:
A. Anywere & Everywhere
B. You can never catch her sleeping
C. Your pillow orr were all the blankies are

Is your cat very affectionate? Or shy?
A. Shy
B. Affectionate
C. Affectionate to you & your family... but shy to strangers


Mmmmmk! All I can think of for the cat section.... lets get started on YOU... shall we?

Are you:
A. Your life is videogames and sleeping in
B. Very Sporty
C. You play a decent amount of video-games.... but your also active in sports

How many activities are you involved in?


A. None
B. Too many to count!
C. ehhhh 2, 3, or 4


Your Favorite Video-game is......?

A. Anything. You don't really care.
B. Anything sporty (liiike Wii Sports)
C. Anything that looks reaaallly interesting



How good are you at makeing friends?
A. Not very good... but eh. Online comunites are all anyone needs anyway
B. Swell! You have a TON of friends!
C. You try to make friends.... but you just don't know what to say....





This part's pretty simple, just look & see what you, and your cat's, Average letter is: If its the same..... well, good for you! If its not.... well, it doesn't really matter :P! Annyway, Hope ya had fun! I'd appreciate a diamond.... Every little bit counts as they say! :)I gotta admit.... the C's were geared tword me & my cat :PHow alike, are you and your cat?How alike, are you and your cat?

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Mitzeh
11/24/2015 6:36 pm
Level 18 : Journeyman Artist
Mitzeh's Avatar
cccc and accb

For my other cat.... accb and accb I am now creepy
1
2Hawt4Yew_
06/22/2015 8:27 pm
Level 14 : Journeyman Unicorn
2Hawt4Yew_'s Avatar
aaaa and ccca =3 for both of my grown up cats!♥∗
1
_DontPancake_
06/19/2015 11:36 pm
Level 1 : New Network
_DontPancake_'s Avatar
My cat Shadow: CCCB
Me: CCCB
I am now suspicious...
1
Purplee
04/25/2015 2:35 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Crafter
Purplee's Avatar
My cat(poppy): aaac

Me: aaaa
1
Purplee
04/25/2015 2:40 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Crafter
Purplee's Avatar
My other cat(Louie): cccc
My other cat(tang): acac
My other cat(hank): cbab
1
SkiKitty_
01/31/2015 8:32 pm
Level 32 : Artisan Skinner
SkiKitty_'s Avatar
MY CAT(s): CCAB
ME: CCAB
Meow
1
LlamaQueen
11/22/2014 5:52 am
Level 10 : Journeyman Dragon
LlamaQueen's Avatar
My cat: CCCC
Me: ACAA
1
EnderBronze54
11/15/2014 2:37 pm
Level 29 : Expert Pixel Painter
EnderBronze54's Avatar
my cat:ACAA
me:AACA
1
atabler
11/15/2014 6:50 pm
Level 40 : Master Warrior
atabler's Avatar
xD
1
Roer
11/12/2014 10:17 pm
Level 15 : Journeyman Artist
Roer's Avatar
My cat and I both got mainly Cs!
1

Welcome