Minecraft Blogs / Other

Hello there :) I'm new to this place

  • 346 views, 1 today
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
xX_JawBreaker_Xx's Avatar xX_JawBreaker_Xx
Level 1 : New Miner
2
Hello everybody! I'm new to this app (made my account like 4 hours ago lol.) I used to be on this app called utk.io (I still use it). I decided I'd make an account here So you guys can enjoy my content here!here can enjoy the content I uploaded from utk! :D and sorry if the stuff I post here isn't the best *cough *cough* Skin posts, I'm really bad at making skins but I'll still post them here so you guys can still enjoy them :)<br><br>Soooooo, let's get to know each other :)
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Hipnetix
07/05/2018 11:33 pm
Level 13 : Journeyman Skinner
Hipnetix's Avatar
It's me Straif reply or die
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome