• 212 views, 1 today
  • 1
  • 0
BrassGoggles1890's Avatar BrassGoggles1890
Level 2 : Apprentice Crafter
0
Hello~
My name is BrassGoggles1980, but you can call me Abernathy or Markus, because those are two of my OCs.
M personal likes include and are pretty much limited to: Welcome To Night Vale, Steam Powered Giraffe, Eddsworld, army stuff, gore, and GHOST.

That tells quite a bit about me, to be frank.

In short: Carlos is better, top hats plz, emotional because emotions don't exist to me, and my life has gone right of the tracks.

I also do drawings and might be posting those once in a while.
I put one in.
It's pretty old though.

Anyways, I'm pretty much just going to post art and skins that I probably only made because I can't find a good one for my purposes, but I don't care if you use them too.

I'm working on a Cecil Baldwin from Welcome to Night Vale skin.

I have this really rad steampunk one, but I am totally willing to switch it for any WTNV characters.

Don't use my art without asking me.

Sincerely,
Me

(haha got em)

("em as in 'theatre nerds")

(Hamilton isn't as good as Dear Evan Hansen or Heathers btw)
Creditjust me
Tags

1 Update Logs

Edit : by BrassGoggles1890 01/27/2019 11:56:10 amJan 27th, 2019

screams in despaYEETo

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome