Minecraft Blogs / Story

Griefing your own creation... The story of an evil TPing machine

  • 254 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
mantisclaw's Avatar mantisclaw
Level 4 : Apprentice Miner
0
On june 29 2014, i tried to create a teleporting machine in vanilla. It didn't work very well. I used a comparator and redstone at the last minute... and BOOM the machine went bad. It kept teleporting me to a location. I had keepInv on so i spammed /kill. First i tried to hit it. Then blow it up. Then I finally saw the water in my inventory and griefed it! i waited for it to TP me, and it didn't. Goodbye evil machine!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

dhi_holo
06/29/2014 6:33 pm
Level 1 : New Crafter
dhi_holo's Avatar
That is very, very funny! Maybe next time do not activate the clock module.
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome