Minecraft Blogs / Review

FreshCraft | Server Review

  • 658 views, 0 today
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
ImAnthony's Avatar ImAnthony
Level 26 : Expert Architect
87


Visit FreshCraft's PMC Page
undefined
undefined   
My experience with FreshCraft has been one like no other. Finding a good server is hard these days. Most of the time all you find is a fast-paced minigame arcade server with little to no community. FreshCraft is different, though. Everyday I hop on FreshCraft knowing that I will have a good time and be treated with kindness. Along with that, I know that I will always meet and interact with new players from all around the globe. The administrators on FreshCraft know that cooperation between players is essential. This server will keep you entertained for hours to come and will always introduce you to kind players.
FreshCraft's owners are always finding new ways to keep players glued. I respect the owners knowing they are are always trying to find bigger and better ways to do things. For example: Using the donations from their helpful server supporters, the owners bought a $20 factions plugin that provides an even better factions experience for their players. Gamemodes are also being added, aswell. Which will provide players with a new form of Minecraft gameplay on the server. As you can see, my experience with FreshCraft has been one heck of a time. Why not try it out for yourself?
undefined"What is your goal for FreshCraft?"
My goal with the FreshCraft server is to provide a unique and fun factions experience for all players. I hope to create a community where everyone can have a good time.

"How is your server unique compared to other servers?"
I would say that my server is unique for several reasons. We have a dedicated, helpful and fair staff team that is committed to giving each and every player a great experience. Here at FreshCraft we work around the clock to keep our server well maintained and online for our members to enjoy. I strive to provide players with a factions server unlike any other. I also want to stress that you do not need to be a donator in order to have an enjoyable experience, I am not in this to make money, which is why 100% of the money made through donations is being put towards server upgrades and expansions. More than anything, I just want to give players a place to have a good time!

"What do you plan to do with your server once your goal is reached?"
Once my goal is reached, I hope to expand the server. I really want to find out what the players want to be added, so I can provide that for them. I would love to see this server and community grow, based off of what the members want. I would like to ultimitely create an environment built specifically for the members, a place where everyone can relax and just have a great experience.
undefined
Multiple Gamemodes
Friendly Community
Countless Hours Of Fun
Hard Working Staff
Endless Possibilities
Special Uniqueness
Exciting Plugins
& More!
undefined
undefined

undefined

undefined
undefined
undefined
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

OfficiallBlox
05/12/2015 9:53 pm
Level 17 : Journeyman Miner
OfficiallBlox's Avatar
I'd be glad to be interviewed.
My server IP is volt.network
My skype is officialblox
1
ImAnthony
05/14/2015 5:52 pm
Level 26 : Expert Architect
ImAnthony's Avatar
I will contact you momentarily to discuss.
1
OfficiallBlox
05/14/2015 6:28 pm
Level 17 : Journeyman Miner
OfficiallBlox's Avatar
Ok, on skype or what?
1
LukaKitty
05/11/2015 8:59 am
Level 31 : Artisan uwu
LukaKitty's Avatar
I have to ask these questions:

1. What kind of server is this? (servival, factions, hunger games, etc...)
2. Does it require beeing a donator to do basic stuff?
3. What kind of plugins is installed? (need to know this before joining the server to understand it)
1
ImAnthony
05/11/2015 6:24 pm
Level 26 : Expert Architect
ImAnthony's Avatar
1.This is a factions and pvp server.
2. Donator is not required for anything basic. Donator ranks simply give extra permissions to make the player's life easier (/feed, /extinguish, etc.) Players can also gain rewards by voting.
3. I can't list all of them, but I can say that their Factions plugin is customized to ensure high quality gameplay.
1
SHBlacky
05/10/2015 11:37 am
Level 28 : Expert Toast
SHBlacky's Avatar
i will go on the server
:D
1
ImAnthony
05/10/2015 3:48 pm
Level 26 : Expert Architect
ImAnthony's Avatar
Thanks! You won't regret it :D
1
ICEconchy
05/10/2015 5:13 am
Level 22 : Expert Button Pusher
ICEconchy's Avatar
Wow, I will surely visit this server!
1
ImAnthony
05/10/2015 8:34 am
Level 26 : Expert Architect
ImAnthony's Avatar
Thanks so much, every player is appreciated <3
1

Welcome