PARTICIPANT IN A UNRANKED JAM
This Blog is an entry in the completed DoomStryker's "Talent Of PMC" Jam 1 - 2024.

Minecraft Blogs / Art

For DoomStryker's "Talent Of PMC" Jam

  • 145 views, 0 today
  • 16
  • 9
  • 7
Timofefe's Avatar Timofefe
Level 17 : Journeyman Spelunker System
77
Not my favorite work but it's nice (maybe i'm not sure), gonna submit it either way. I don't know if you've noticed but i eat, art, sleep, repeat. I'm starting to think i'm posting to much art
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Zimaya
06/11/2024 7:44 pm
Any/All • Level 9 : Apprentice Explorer
Zimaya's Avatar
I absolutely love this lighting. It's so eerie.
3
Timofefe
06/12/2024 3:24 am
He/They • Level 17 : Journeyman Spelunker System
Timofefe's Avatar
Thank you! :D tried really hard to get the lighting right
2
Zimaya
06/12/2024 6:27 am
Any/All • Level 9 : Apprentice Explorer
history
Zimaya's Avatar
It shows! :D It's brilliant. You're welcome Timofey.
2
EmmaOMG01
06/02/2024 11:40 am
They/Them • Level 31 : Artisan Dragonborn Enchanter
EmmaOMG01's Avatar
this is awesome, so awesome that i subbed
3
DoomStryker
06/01/2024 3:32 pm
He/Him • Level 24 : Expert Robot Architect
DoomStryker's Avatar
Are you kidding me?!?! This is AMAZING! I really love how well the colors blend and create the lighting. You SHOULD be proud of it! I AM!



And no, you are not posting too much, just the perfect amount. And I do that on a daily basis too (Eat, Art, Sleep, Repeat).



Awesome art!
3
Timofefe
06/01/2024 3:41 pm
He/They • Level 17 : Journeyman Spelunker System
Timofefe's Avatar
Thank you, i really appricate your kind words! i tried to make the trophy in the back, it's quite messy so i'm not sure if it shows
3
DoomStryker
06/01/2024 3:52 pm
He/Him • Level 24 : Expert Robot Architect
DoomStryker's Avatar
It absolutely shows! I noticed it in the background but I thought I was going crazy, lol. That's such a nice thing to include! I love the vibrant blues you used. Truly amazing!

It's not messy either, I really do love the look of it, it makes it look like it's surging with power. I'm just absolutely gushing at how beautiful it is!
3
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome