Minecraft Blogs / Other

First blog ever!

  • 172 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
area51agent's Avatar area51agent
Level 12 : Journeyman Miner
1
Hey everyone! This is Mat here! This is my first ever blog! I'm surprised at how many people downloaded my pack, it's my first ever! The only reason its a 16x pack is because I have no art skills and I wanted to try making a pack!
I am glad about all those people who decided to download my pack! :D I'm also surprised at how many people have viewed my pack! Get the word out, tell others of this very pack you like so much. If you wanna give it to them via skype/facebook, here's the link: http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/cartoony-texture-unfinished/
Please leave a comment and tell me what you think of it! I personally enjoy it because its a cartoony pack! :D
Leave a comment! :)
Also, for all you youtube enthusiasts, please make a review on this pack and tell me your opinion of it! Leave the link to your video in the comments below! :D

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome