• 101 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 1
tankmaster629's Avatar tankmaster629
Level 1 : New Crafter
1
Hi! It's m! My name is.. a secret. Mwa-ha-ha. To bad. But I'm going to describe what my big mansion is going to look like. Cool huh? Well, not so much, but hey, it may give you a few ideas. First, it's foing to have a big, grand, porch, made of quartz piller blocks with quartz stairs around the bottem, and the block above that one, will be chisled quartz. The pattern will be mirrored at the top, as it will have a shade. In the entry hall, there will be pillers, built the same as the ones on the porch. And between those, ther
















































































div
»
em
»
strong



were blazing fireplaces, to warm it in the winter. The bedrooms are going to be big, with king sise beds, (By witch I mean a bunch of beds put in a way so that they make a big bed). Also there will be big, grand, windows, and lovely balconys to watch the sunset. Ahh, it seems like I'm out of time to write. Well, I'm going to build this mansion, but first, I'll see it in my other blogs for this.
Bye!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome