Minecraft Blogs / Other

DOOM resource packs

  • 494 views, 0 today
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
LeviTheReclaimed's Avatar LeviTheReclaimed
Level 58 : Grandmaster Procrastinator
159
recently I've been making doom eternal themed packs for minecraft bedrock edition. I promised more packs but right now that is not possible.

i have been hired on for two projects where I am the lead programmer outside of minecraft addons. I'll try to post updates for the full addon but my time will be spent mostly on those two outside projects.



I will be spending some of my free time making additions to the pack but development will be slow.

thanks for the support and for downloading my other doom related packs and you'll hear from me soon.

for now I'll leave you with this:

DOOM resource packs
CreditMy lovely subscribers
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Papa Enny
01/30/2023 7:48 am
Level 57 : Grandmaster Scapegoat Dwarf
Papa Enny's Avatar
Nice
1

Welcome