• 214 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
Craftsman2222+'s Avatar Craftsman2222+
Level 4 : Apprentice Explorer
0
Diamonds rare and the wife's favorite. Well I am not married but give a woman diamond jewelry and they will go nuts. Well get this, THEY ARE'NT RARE IN REAL LIFE!!! Just in Minecraft. Why, most likely to prevent over powered weapons in multiplayer. Still diamonds spawn rate should be cranked up a little. Why do i think this in my Minecraft world(s) i can' find any i literally dug a 100x100 square and didn't find any. Well your thinking well this guy stinks at mining. No i don't. And while your thinking that your thinking he didn't mine deep enough. I did, i dug at layer 11, the most common diamond layer. Go ahead say i am making it up in the comments just believe me. I don't lie. All i am saying is the spawn rate of diamonds should go up three or four percent. Notch if your reading this TAKE MY ADVICE!!!! Listen to a player who has played for a year and found 5 diamonds on a different world take it from me. Think how annoyed i am not finding any diamonds. Think about it. say what you want in the comments please i want to hear what you have to say show me a video or blog about it. Thank You for reading and bye. and lets hit 3 diamonds if you please
:)
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

kolokkol
12/30/2013 5:32 pm
Level 27 : Expert Engineer
kolokkol's Avatar
2 things:
  • Jeb is now developing minecraft
  • diamonds aren't that rare: look how much players on the MindCrack server have (SethBling especially), and I have 22 blocks in my survival world.
1
Craftsman2222+
12/30/2013 5:37 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Explorer
Craftsman2222+'s Avatar
sorry for not knowing jeb is developing and diamonds are rare in my world they probably cranked up the spawn rate in the server and 22 blocks fo diamond i bet you have a fortune pick
1
kolokkol
12/31/2013 4:27 am
Level 27 : Expert Engineer
kolokkol's Avatar
Yeah, I have fortune..
1
Craftsman2222+
12/31/2013 11:27 am
Level 4 : Apprentice Explorer
Craftsman2222+'s Avatar
well they can be rare in worlds
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome