Minecraft Blogs / Interview

Darth Creeper Interviews #2: Darth1creeper / Himself?

  • 177 views, 0 today
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
_Phantasm's Avatar _Phantasm
Site Moderator
Level 54 : Grandmaster Lego Builder
526
Hey guys! CreeperHugger814 here, and this time I interviewed: Darth1creeper! (Yes, he asked for the title to be "Darth Creeper interviews himself)

Color Code:

Me

Darth1creeper


1. How did you find PMC?  

I found it when looking for minecraft skins when I still used cracked (:P).

2. Why did you join PMC?  

After I started making mncs skins I didnt see any results and I remembered this site so I joined.

3. What was the first thing you ever built in MC?  

Oh jeez i forget... a mini hut in pe?

4. Which one out of your submissions is your favorite?  

Herobrinehobo 2.0 (http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/herobrinehobo-20/) It was the first skin I was really dedicated making (T'was for a friend).

5. Which one out of MY submissions is your favorite? LOL  

Darth Creeper, wynaut?

6. Who is your favorite subscriber?  

Thats hard... it's a tie between you (It's obvious) and Herobrinehobo.

7. Who is your favorite person you've subscribed to?  

Drazile12

8. What's your favorite song and who is its artist?  

Hard knock days by Generations from Exile tribe.

9. What was the first skin you ever wore in MC?  

Batman (http://www.minecraftskins.net/batman) again, my cracked days.

10. If you had a superpower, what would it be?  

Mind reading+ Mind control (Kinda close)

11. What's your favorite movie?  

Avengers age of ultron.

12. Who's your favorite video game character?  

Demise from legend of zelda.

13. How many LEGO sets do you own?  

I know I have some... I'll take a wild guess and say 12.

14. What real-life activities do you do most often?  

Playing Soccer and basketball...When I feel like it.

15. When did you first discover my submissions?  

I searched up "Darth Creeper" When I was level 3? After I found you.

16. What's your favorite book and who was it written by?  

Blood of olympus by Rick riordan

17. What's your favorite MC skin?  

Ganondorf by lantosyt (http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/ganondorf-skin-battle-vs-paddy-/)

18. What's your favorite gaming console other than PC?  

The 3ds #smash4life.

19. What's your favorite thing to do when it comes to the digital world?  

Play video games.

20. Do you think this interview went well? 

Sure.

Big shoutout to Darth1creeper for doing this, go and give him some diamonds and favorites! (and yes, subscriptions)

Want to be interviewed? Ask in the comments below!
CreditDarth1creeper
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

HeroesDemise
12/28/2015 2:22 pm
Level 30 : Artisan Nerd
HeroesDemise's Avatar
You should update the link, changed my username
1
avrona
08/10/2015 7:57 am
Level 40 : Master Explorer
avrona's Avatar
Can you interview me?
1
_Phantasm
08/10/2015 2:11 pm
He/Him • Level 54 : Grandmaster Lego Builder
_Phantasm's Avatar
Sure, I'll PM you the questions later.
1
The Inquisitor
08/01/2015 4:07 pm
Level 46 : Master Droid
The Inquisitor's Avatar
Can you interview me please?
1
_Phantasm
08/01/2015 4:16 pm
He/Him • Level 54 : Grandmaster Lego Builder
_Phantasm's Avatar
I was just about to ask you if you wanted to be interviewed XD But yes, I will PM you the questions later.
1
The Inquisitor
08/01/2015 4:17 pm
Level 46 : Master Droid
The Inquisitor's Avatar
Thanks.
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome