Minecraft Blogs / Other

♥cu†ιε♥ Lost - A poem (My first popreel)

  • 515 views, 0 today
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
_Enchanted_'s Avatar _Enchanted_
Level 24 : Expert Narwhal
106
∫οs†


α ℘σεm βγ sugαr buℵℵιε cu†ιε

---------------------------------------------------

Out onto my porch I did step,
Looking to find where the missing piece is kept.
I say I'll be gone only twenty minutes,
Alas! What an accidental lie, for forever was my riddance.

I make my way down the steps, to the path,
Free and furious, the wind comes in a blast.
The gust brings a sheet of freezing rain, 
The hail hits my skin, a world of stinging pain.

Just ahead the forest awaits me,
In the thick fog it is the only thing I see.
Into the trees I race, just for a small peek,
To see if there lies the puzzle piece I seek.

I dash around this tree and that,
Step over roots, get chased by a wildcat.
I know it's here somewhere, X marks the spot,
Here, in a maze of my emotions, forever I am ∫σsτ.

---------------------------------------------------

EDIT: ℘ο℘ree∫!!!

Create an account or sign in to comment.

DeCamii
11/02/2015 8:53 pm
Level 6 : Apprentice Mage
DeCamii's Avatar
This is fab
1
_Enchanted_
11/02/2015 9:27 pm
Level 24 : Expert Narwhal
_Enchanted_'s Avatar
Thank you ^^
1
Beverly
10/30/2015 10:48 pm
Level 70 : Legendary Vampire
Beverly's Avatar
Absolutely beautiful, the rhyming is excellent.
1
_Enchanted_
10/31/2015 8:28 am
Level 24 : Expert Narwhal
_Enchanted_'s Avatar
Thank you ;w;
1
SpowzyThePoet
10/30/2015 7:07 pm
Level 43 : Master Mlem Mlem Bat
SpowzyThePoet's Avatar
Wow, this is just amazing! ^3^
1
_Enchanted_
10/30/2015 8:07 pm
Level 24 : Expert Narwhal
_Enchanted_'s Avatar
Aw, thank you! ºωº
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome