Minecraft Blogs / Article

Creepers 'n Happy New Year!

  • 209 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
Creeper_for_life's Avatar Creeper_for_life
Level 28 : Expert Skinner
28
CREEPAHS!!!! They have killed me....bunch of times! Mojang accidentally made this,actually. They were trying to make a hedge....

I don't know HOW IN DA WORLD they came up with this! CREEPERS "PSSSSS....." AND EXPLODE! I know all minecrafters know creepers,but I kill them with a sword......................

When I was digging in my mine,I found a dungeon,and you know something else I found? A creeper starring at me. I am ABSOLUTELY SURE THAT THE "creeper" is still there. CREEPERS,GET A JOB AND MAKE FRIENDS!!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!! Tomorrow is 2013! SCHOOL IS STARTING!

Did this ever happen to you: You find diamonds then creepers explode behind you? Well,to me,no. But maybe they will....one day....not today.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome