Minecraft Blogs / Article

Credit for skins and maps

  • 364 views, 1 today
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
HarumiQuietOne4's Avatar HarumiQuietOne4
Level 61 : High Grandmaster Princess
84
Hello everyone,

I put my skins and maps public for everyone to see with full knowledge that people will use them or edit them.

All I ask is if you use my skins in other forms of social media ( videos, blogs, ect) or post an edit version of my skin (Planet Minecraft or other) please give me credit. Whether it’s linking directly to my Planet Minecraft account or simply saying “Skins were made by HarumiQuietOne4 on Planet Minecraft” that would be enough for me.

If you use my skins and/ or maps in other forms of social media ( videos, blogs, ect) or have an edited version of my skin posted somewhere (with credit) be free to let me know and I would be happy to link them down below so people can check out what you did!

Important note: If you use my skins and/or maps please check the description to see if I gave credit to someone else. Using that skin and/ or map without giving credit is not only unfair to me but also to the other person I give credit to in that case.

I’m not looking for hate toward the people that use my skins/maps without credit. I’m honored that people would want to use my skins/maps in a video, blog, etc but I would just like credit.

Please note: I am in no way associated with the users below, these are just people who mentioned they used my skins:

Minecraft Ninjago:

https://youtube.com/channel/UCUYK7OdUtvOp-jauEtwvg3Q
tadaneongame:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=mY-pWmXYhho
Tags

1 Update Logs

General Update : by HarumiQuietOne4 07/07/2024 1:22:16 pmJul 7th

Updated photo and description.

Create an account or sign in to comment.

User5224597G
07/08/2024 9:44 am
Level 1 : New Miner
User5224597G's Avatar
Sorry
1
neongmamer
11/21/2022 5:22 pm
Level 27 : Expert Warrior
neongmamer's Avatar
ya making the video
1

Welcome