Minecraft Blogs / Story

Èℑòπíα | Creaky Floorboard

  • 210 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 0
Skin_Esonia's Avatar Skin_Esonia
Level 17 : Journeyman Unicorn
14
Creaky Floorboard
Horror / Thriller
By Skin_Esonia (all art by me)
(Sorry for spelling mistakes!)

PART 1
Hello my name is Ari! I am from texas and I love to sing and dance, recently I have been having night terrors and I am unable to sleep.Mother gives me meds to sleep but I am still unable. Before I tell you my story I will tell you a bit about myself, My name is Ari. I have two siblings Milly, age 4 and Kevin age 6. I am 11.
undefined
I drew this picture when I was three. Milly and Kevin weren't born.. yet. I moved into a new house when I was 9 because our house was not enough room for me my mum, Kevin and Milly. I miss our old house, but our new house is scary. Mum says its just because I dont know it too well but thats not why. I hate my new room I dont have to share with my siblings anymore so om lonely! I wish my parents weren't so mean! I sometimes band my head on the wall and make my head bleed so I can sleep with them. Anyways lets start with the story. I was lyeing in bed I look at he clock, 1:42 AM "I have school tomorrow" I whispher to myself! "Oh god what will I do?" I roll around in my bed, I hear a creak outside my door. I open the door
undefined





I am terrified mum and dad said not to worry, that this house is old. But it feels weird this house is weird. I will often go into Milly's room and sleep with her, mum and dad said not to do it. I just cant help myself, I started going to therapy. It didn't help much.. Im starting to feel more comfy in the house.
I THINK EVERYTHING IS FINE THEN *CREAK*







undefinedDiamond, Like and Subscribe for part 2!


Tags

2 Update Logs

Update #2 : by Skin_Esonia 10/02/2015 10:15:33 amOct 2nd, 2015

Added undefined
LOAD MORE LOGS

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Welcome