Minecraft Blogs / Story

Clocks Part 3: Twist

  • 205 views, 3 today
  • 6
  • 3
MaximusPrime23's Avatar MaximusPrime23
Level 39 : Artisan Archer Droid
55
I placed a memory shard and shattered it, and that brought me to the present
But, the machine would be broken anyway, and the fortress exploded.

So, I opened my Rebel Handbook and opened the chapter about decoding and what to do if the leader disappears. The book says that:
"If the leader disappears, everyone must group up at the nearest Rebel Armory, once there, connect all your pearls and let them decide the commander, a high rank does not mean someone can take charge of all survivors to have them united until the leader returns or a new one is chosen. The pearls will scan all the profiles fully. To decode the answer and also decode the errors, use the dimensions of your pearl or Rebel Stone. When it is a system error use the Integrity protocol, if it is a physical issue use the Will protocol, and if it is an answer use the AD protocol."

So, I had to get the shards and keep exploring memories, group up at the Armory, or stop being a rebel and join the cyborg. That was a hard decision.
After that I saw no one was alive in there, so I went to the cyborg's HQ after contacting them.
Soundtrack

I was no longer a rebel now. Just a soldier, a soldier of the Fallen Legion. The one led by the cyborg.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome