Minecraft Blogs / Other

. cinematography . capturing the moment . wedding pov and photos .

  • 227 views, 13 today
  • 22
  • 13
  • 6
Mxple_Starz's Avatar Mxple_Starz
Level 49 : Master Artist Procrastinator
338
Maple POV wedding photo album WOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Yes its called cinematography I took all these pictures with replay mod
this is actually really late but i really needed my sleep



2:00 AM
Guess who couldn't sleep. THATS RIGHT BABYYYYY ME because the wedding is in 2 hours and my brain is not shutting off.
So I hop on minecraft, join a discord vc, and see if minecraft has any problems with me.

. cinematography . capturing the moment . wedding pov and photos .

Now minecraft doesn't have any problems with me, but it sure does have problems with girl_liker
and then we got it to work.
and then we found out that pressing "e" would literally kill you instantly.

. cinematography . capturing the moment . wedding pov and photos .
we had to kill two hours don't question it. floor


4 AM
wedding: start

. cinematography . capturing the moment . wedding pov and photos .
i did like four circles in this maze

the shot of the wedding from where I'm sitting



my very famous wedding photography (yes i took another one. sue me.)

eating cake with a fork like a civilized person

my other very famous wedding photo

IDK THE TIME HERE BUT ITS LATER AND WE'RE INDOORS


the bar. where i occupied most of the time tbh

Kaos_Kitten trying to burn a tree

YokaiS for invitied me to a dance (spin)

I ESCAPED LOL (and got me a fire solo shot)

we outdoors again

tbh nothing rlly caught my attention during the bouncy house segment but miku cult miku cult (i cant believe she died)

fireworking

thought a spongie pov would be really cinematic but my shaderpack doesn't have really pretty nightitmes

GROUP PHOTO this is a different one cuz i just realized the next day i could render without names and honestly names were causing all my problems in the last group photo.
Creditspongie and fluffy for hosting such a wonderful event
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Papa Enny
07/03/2024 8:59 am
Level 57 : Grandmaster Scapegoat Dwarf
Papa Enny's Avatar
It looks wholesome
3
lacuna
07/01/2024 9:29 am
They/Them • Level 66 : High Grandmaster Strawberry Cupcake
lacuna's Avatar
wish i couldve been there !! sob ;0;
5
YokaiS
07/01/2024 4:12 am
He/Him • Level 61 : High Grandmaster Senpai Peacock
YokaiS's Avatar
sick B)
5
Kaos_Kitten
07/01/2024 3:13 am
She/Her • Level 56 : Grandmaster Birb Nerd
Kaos_Kitten's Avatar
Lmao the flint and steep. For context I pulled that out because the song playing was "we didn't start the fire"

These are awesome!
6
girl_liker
07/01/2024 2:42 am
He/They • Level 68 : High Grandmaster Magical Girl Princess
girl_liker's Avatar
ME STRUGGLKNG WITH MC MENTION WOOOO 🔥🔥🔥🔥 this pics r so good btw omg
6
Spongie
07/01/2024 2:40 am
She/They • Level 55 : Grandmaster Sweetheart
Spongie's Avatar
THESE PICS R SO BEAUTIFUL THANK U FOR TAKING ALL THESE FR :3
10
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome