Minecraft Blogs / Art

CHU-CHU In My Art Style

  • 167 views, 0 today
  • 9
  • 4
  • 6
Escapazition's Avatar Escapazition
Level 21 : Expert Scribe
64
Fan art for Hammerchan’s OC dog, CHU-CHU.

This one is actually really experimental. Not only did I have to determine CHU-CHU’s art style from two pictures, I also had to translate it into my own art style in a way that looked right. And I was still trying to figure out exactly what my art style was.
CHU-CHU In My Art Style


CHU-CHU In My Art Style
CreditCHU-CHU’s creator featured above
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Hammerchan
06/02/2024 6:52 pm
She/Her • Level 25 : Expert Pony
Hammerchan's Avatar
And no my oc is not a dog this is just a lil character I made BUT STILL THANK YOU SO MUCH I WAS LITERALLY PULLING MY FACE FROM HAPPINESS
2
Escapazition
06/02/2024 7:16 pm
Level 21 : Expert Scribe
Escapazition's Avatar
I can fix that part of the description if you want me to.
2
Hammerchan
06/03/2024 7:51 am
She/Her • Level 25 : Expert Pony
history
Hammerchan's Avatar
No it's okay but thanks :3
2
Hammerchan
06/02/2024 6:50 pm
She/Her • Level 25 : Expert Pony
Hammerchan's Avatar
OH.MY.GOSH I LOVE IT THIS IS THE VERY FIRST TIME I RECEIVE A FANART THANK YOU SOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
2
Escapazition
06/02/2024 7:20 pm
Level 21 : Expert Scribe
Escapazition's Avatar
I’m glad you like it that much. Although I feel like my art style made her look less like a doodle and therefore less expressive.
2
Hammerchan
06/03/2024 7:54 am
She/Her • Level 25 : Expert Pony
Hammerchan's Avatar
I don't really mind her looking less expressive or not looking like a doodle but I still thank you for this amazing fanart
2

Welcome