Minecraft Blogs / Other

Check my new Polar Bear Statue!

  • 703 views, 0 today
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
PulseBlockGamer's Avatar PulseBlockGamer
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Ghast Rider Warrior
87
Check out my newest build! I made a polar bear! its actually a very complex build, you require packed ice to keep the snow from melting, and you need torches to keep packed ice from melting, so it was ALOT of work! Tell me what you think! I hope you like it!!!!!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

PulseBlockGamer
03/31/2022 11:17 pm
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Ghast Rider Warrior
PulseBlockGamer's Avatar
K
1
Loki_rocks
03/31/2022 1:27 pm
Level 21 : Expert Cow
Loki_rocks's Avatar
So cute
can you do a horse statue plz
1
PulseBlockGamer
03/31/2022 1:49 am
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Ghast Rider Warrior
PulseBlockGamer's Avatar
Thanks! I actually didn't design this though, I followed a tutorial myself XD
Check the YT Zu-wii-mama
He dose ALL KINDS of statue tutorials :D
here's a link to a iron golem tutorial! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uNI4c-m1K6Y


1
Trumpetrie
03/30/2022 11:58 pm
Level 12 : Journeyman Dragon
Trumpetrie's Avatar
Very nice Polar Bear Build. You should make tutorials on your statues! There are probably other players who would love to know how you did all these the way you did. :D
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome