Minecraft Blogs / Story

Beyond Destiny

  • 392 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
GummyBear_301's Avatar GummyBear_301
Level 11 : Journeyman Cake
5
Warning! Mature content.

Prologue


Nothing much. Well, that's what most of them say. Truth be told it's the farthest thing away from nothing much, you want to know what happened to me, to all of us that week. I tell it the best, in this case best means the truth, so listen up. It all started in 1976 at the stroke off midnight, we were just flying over their base, when they open fired on us. Shocking the captain, we went down and crashed into the jagged rocks below, killing the crew on board. There was only a handful of us who survived, nine, eighty-two people on board that aircraft and only nine people survived, and later to be less.


Chapter 1: Impact

The ringing in my ear still continues, it weighs me down everyday and it will not stop. Never. I can not begin to describe the events of those nights but I can tell you one thing, it was not an easy adventure.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome