Minecraft Blogs / Article

Being betrayed on, left out, alone

  • 2,427 views, 0 today
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
SnowyLOLz's Avatar SnowyLOLz
Level 32 : Artisan Robot
124
Hey everyone it's SnowyLOLz here.. this is apart of my series I am starting called "The feelings" Basically The Feelings is going to be a series where I talk about the feelings a good amount of people have, so lets get started.


Okay, So alot of people wanted me to talk about are the feelings we sometimes feel in our every-day life.
Those feelings are called. "Betrayal, left out, Alone" so what I want to be covering first is "Betrayal".

Betrayal is about your friend or your partner or even your family member or your girlfriend or boyfriend.
It can be a serious time in life when they can talk behind your back or cheat on you with someone else.
If they do that. the best thing I can tell you is that they missed out of having the best friend in the world or the best mate in the world, I say this because you will be you and if they try to change that, then they are clearly not your friend or soul mate. Now what I want to say about cheaters is that, and I say this again, they missed out on having the best male or female companion they can have because you can be the best of the best if you put your mind to it, and 1 more fact, if you somehow break up with that cheater it isnt the end of the world, there will be that one gal who thinks the same as me that you will be the best of the best. FACT

Now the second part I wanna discuss is being left out of any group.

Being left out is...............................

TO BE CONTINUED


DIAMOND if you liked this series and if it helped you :3

FAVORITE if you thought that this series needs support

SUBSCRIBE If you want more of my blogs and Skins :3 I do take requests atm <3
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

DerpyKat
07/01/2013 12:28 am
Level 45 : Master Sweetheart
DerpyKat's Avatar
mcapng

yay i made a thing
1
SnowyLOLz
07/01/2013 12:29 am
Level 32 : Artisan Robot
SnowyLOLz's Avatar
OAH, TIS BOOTIFUL, I love you 100% right now <3
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome