Minecraft Blogs / Review

Beautiful sunrise screenshot.

  • 152 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
Darkmazeblox's Avatar Darkmazeblox
Level 59 : Grandmaster Creeper
137
Hello everyone I'm darkmazeblox. This screenshot was taken by me using newb shaders. The shader work on low and high end devices . It causes no lag and looks very realistic.If you want it you can go to mcpedl.com and look for newb shader.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Darkmazeblox
10/31/2021 11:00 pm
Level 59 : Grandmaster Creeper
history
Darkmazeblox's Avatar
Thanks , it's not newbie it newb here : https://mcpedl.com/newb-shader/
1
Christmaswreath
10/31/2021 10:43 pm
He/Him • Level 22 : Expert Button Pusher
Christmaswreath's Avatar
Newbie shades did not work for me (on my old pc at least)
I got a new one with A different processor so it might work now

Btw nice pic
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome