Minecraft Blogs / Article

Bats Bothering You??

  • 209 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
Ranger99's Avatar Ranger99
Level 12 : Journeyman Scribe
1
Bats are by far the worst mob on mc. The mess up your YouTube vids and screenshots. I recently deleted bats off my minecraft with WinRAR but it was to late, all deleting does to bats is change their texture which makes them look like owls. All I'm wondering is if everybody wants bats to leave minecraft or if I'm alone in thinking they should leave. And if you know some way to get them off or you agree with me please post below in the reviews.

Thanks for reading,

Ranger99
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

grantrolon
05/02/2013 6:17 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
grantrolon's Avatar
YES THIR HORRIBLE
1
Ranger99
05/02/2013 5:27 pm
Level 12 : Journeyman Scribe
Ranger99's Avatar
Yea I recently made a thing called the meeting place and you can download it but I had to shoot all the bats before I can even take any screenshots.
1
Kaduu
05/02/2013 5:08 pm
Level 15 : Journeyman Skinner
Kaduu's Avatar
I'd like to keep them, but reduce their spawn rate.
I mean, they're a nice additon, but sometimes they're annoying.
This week I made a giant laboratory, and the light from the ceiling barely gets to the floor (it's giant), so bats spawn everywhere. ._.
1
DiegoG
05/02/2013 5:00 pm
Level 14 : Journeyman Taco
DiegoG's Avatar
Bats lagg my slow comp, also they are soooo annoying, when mining they scare me, (i make my survival maps in hardcore) and zan's minimap mod gets spamed by bats sometimes
1

Welcome