Minecraft Blogs / Art

Apology tour broke me

  • 121 views, 0 today
  • 10
  • 8
Ayanoaishi's Avatar Ayanoaishi
Level 44 : Master Loremaster Artist
186
(Spoilers for the latest episode)

I just watched Apology tour, and am currently crying. These 2 men are worse at communicating than me and my teammates during a no talking game. Also, good for Ms. Mayberry for getting with Martha. Def didn’t see it coming. But I love Martha’s demon design. And those 2 sucubi who were at Ozzie’s and were part of Verosikas crew are engaged! It’s cute :) if the dude stolas danced with breaks his heart I’m committing arson. Listening to the songs from it on loop cause like it is tampered to be my kind of music.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome