Minecraft Blogs / Interview

An Intriguing Interview with _FoxHound_ [Chat Moderator]

  • 306 views, 0 today
  • 8
  • 3
  • 11
WA1D0's Avatar WA1D0
Level 35 : Artisan Creeper
62
Hello there ladies and gentlemen of the PMC community! Today I bring you an interview with the esteemed skin creator, chat moderator and all around PMCer _FoxHound_!

Key:

WA1D0

_FoxHound_




How did you come about, finding and playing Minecraft?

I heard about it from a conversation I was eavesdropping on, and so I decided to look it up.

How did you feel when you first dived into Minecraft?

Alive, I was having fun when I got home from school, I moved schools the year I found minecraft, and I had trouble making friends, so I'd be excited when I got home to play.

When did you stumble upon PMC and how?

I stumbled apon PMC first, when looking for a skin to make, I used the MCforums for looking for mods and news, but I found that they layout bugged me, so I made a account on PMC

When did you discover your skinning talents and how?

I never started with talent! XD But I got better with practice

Do you consider yourself an artist?

In a way, yes, I'm not a professional one, but everyone can be a artist if they have the passion and or skill.

What inspires you to continue making skins?

I do it because it's fun, and I dont usually find things fun.

How did you come about getting promoted to chat moderator?

I got chosen, I've alwaysed love being in chat, reporting is fun for me, especially when you'd beat the moderators to it ;)

Do you enjoy moderating?

Very much so, yes.

What was your proudest moment on PMC?

The proudest moment on PMC would be when Yuki and I started to go out, and that still is the proudest moment of my life, I love him with every fiber of my being, and I'm proud that I met him on PMC, I think of PMC now as a family to me, and some of it's members are closer than actual family to me.



Thanks so much for reading! If you have anyone you think I should interview, leave it in the comments. Also don't forget to Diamond, Favorite and Subscribe for more!


WA1D0 Out.


CreditWA1D0
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Miss Shadowz
10/01/2013 6:16 pm
Level 53 : Grandmaster Artist
Miss Shadowz's Avatar
Is alwaysed even a word? _FoxHound_ pls.
1
WA1D0
10/01/2013 6:18 pm
Level 35 : Artisan Creeper
WA1D0's Avatar
XD
1
AnimeFanFTW
10/01/2013 7:30 am
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Senpai
AnimeFanFTW's Avatar
Great Interview! :3
1
WA1D0
10/01/2013 7:31 am
Level 35 : Artisan Creeper
WA1D0's Avatar
Thank you!
1
AnimeFanFTW
10/01/2013 7:31 am
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Senpai
AnimeFanFTW's Avatar
No problem! :3
1
Yuki
09/30/2013 11:40 pm
Level 68 : High Grandmaster Bunny
Yuki's Avatar
Dat last one. <3
1
WA1D0
09/30/2013 11:41 pm
Level 35 : Artisan Creeper
WA1D0's Avatar
Ikr, you're a lucky guy :P
1
AnimeFanFTW
10/01/2013 7:30 am
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Senpai
AnimeFanFTW's Avatar
I had no idea Yuki goes out with _FoxHound_! XD
1
WA1D0
10/01/2013 7:32 am
Level 35 : Artisan Creeper
WA1D0's Avatar
I have to say I didn't either before the interview
1
AnimeFanFTW
10/01/2013 7:32 am
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Senpai
AnimeFanFTW's Avatar
Yeah, hahahaha! XD
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome