Minecraft Blogs / Article

After getting bored of Minecraft I continue with a new channel..

  • 324 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
Tavplash's Avatar Tavplash
Level 20 : Expert Artist
24
So yeahh I left Minecraft I will no longer play that game nor have a server for it. Sorry for the people in my server anyways I started a new youtube channel youtube.com/Tavplash you can check it out I will be doing Call of Duty gameplay and sometimes some montages! Maybe if i ever get back into minecraft i will TOTALLY start doing minecraft videos. So for now help out my new channel? It will help alot thanks people :)
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

yeyothefreeky
09/18/2012 3:53 pm
Level 13 : Journeyman Mage
yeyothefreeky's Avatar
so likewhat is xite about tav?
1
Tavplash
09/18/2012 4:08 pm
Level 20 : Expert Artist
Tavplash's Avatar
A PS3 Quickscope/Trickshotting clan just montages
1
yeyothefreeky
09/18/2012 5:59 pm
Level 13 : Journeyman Mage
yeyothefreeky's Avatar
oh i have a ps3 it aint mine though its my bros :p but seems cool
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome