Minecraft Blogs / Article

after 4 years playing on a server I saw something wierd

  • 266 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
DaSkullCrusher's Avatar DaSkullCrusher
Level 24 : Expert Skinner
14
my first server I played on whas an survival server I started doing basic things make house I still know how it looks like it wasnt even a house it whas just a hutch like 5x5x5 I didnt know what to do so some players told me kill animals to get food and dont die so I started my adventure because my house whas really close to spawn and people couldt break it down or steal stuff I saw sow many wierd things in my adventure like zombie's hunted on me and spiders and creepers the first zombie I saw I standed still he attacked me and I wrote in chat why are you trying to kill me I thought it whas an player haha but than I found out it are mobs so I run and run and run so far I could go after seen really much from the world I reached almost 100000 blocks from spawn so I decided to stay here I made again a little house and lots players told me what to do and helped me out after a year playing I became better and better to make houses castels and much more lots of players asked me to build something for them I made lots of friends and whe started make a town together after something like 3 years and 7 months playing on there I became builder and also made a huge new spawn for the server and lots more things (now the day this story is about) there whas a day now almost a year ago I whas on and whas the only player in the server I know for sure nobody whas there at that moment I was making a new arena because the old one was a bit little and I wanted to update my building skills but I was really busy whit it and than suddenly





I saw something move in the corner of my screen it flew high in the air
the first thing I did I wrote in chat Hii
when pressed tab but there was nobody online...
I still dont know was.
ive it was an ender dragon or wither would see the health bar on the screen ,
I still know what it looked like it was a bit hazy because it was almost dark but it was whitish and flew very fast
I could see maybe 6 seconds and then it was gone I 've always wondered myself what it could be!!
maybe it was a angel idk..
ive asked many people ive someone seen it before but nobody has seen it

[b]I know you think this is inpossible it sounds like that but its really true!
ive you have idea's what it could be plz give a comment!

(ps I didnt make a screen of it because I thought in the first place it was an player)
so I have no proof for my story[/b]
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Dragon_Hunter_II
12/28/2015 12:41 pm
Level 36 : Artisan Blacksmith
Dragon_Hunter_II's Avatar
I know how you feel!!
I was on a factions server and a tree was plan on my faction base and after i saw that this had been do saw a herobrine head floating in a tree trunk beside me. Noone from my faction was online and when I asked the only other person just asked if i had a Mod on. That was pre mods for me and it hasnt happened to me since. I guess the game just glitches sometimes! That is my only answer to these strange occurances in minecraft!
1
mrgiggly
12/27/2015 11:16 am
Level 1 : New Miner
mrgiggly's Avatar
Maybe a ghost
1

Welcome