Minecraft Blogs / Other

Aaron's Poem to Aphmau MCD

  • 1,101 views, 1 today
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
NinjaGirl2024's Avatar NinjaGirl2024
Level 61 : High Grandmaster Ninja
222
Remember the memories we had
and please don't be sad.
I have been with you in the night
and fought with you like a knight.

I will love you till the end
you are more than my friend.
If you don't think you can make the extra mile
then for me you will smile.

Remember me as I will
and please don't feel ill.
I don't regret our time together
instead I'll watch over you forever.

Leave a Like, a Comment, and Subscribe if ya want more!

Create an account or sign in to comment.

xDarkStarUltimax
08/28/2022 8:56 pm
Level 16 : Journeyman Dragonborn
history
xDarkStarUltimax's Avatar
Ok I definitely feel like Kawaii~Chan, because I'm freaking like crazy after reading that! LOL!! If Aaron and Aph were really I think I'd be shipping them soo hard! LOL!!
2
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome