Minecraft Blogs / Article

A very fun server

  • 196 views, 1 today
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
Sebastion Wolf's Avatar Sebastion Wolf
Level 1 : New Explorer
0
you might get op on this server if you diamond favourite and subscribe to me ip is 96.9.154.12:25625 join this really great server there are nice admins factions and PVP leave an application also if you would try to become op also if you are going to ahte on the server just get out so have fun and no griefing but their is raiding also play along time to get some diamonds and if your luck a color nick name i hope you have alot of fun! bye
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Roflshteiner
02/28/2013 9:37 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Roflshteiner's Avatar
SWEET! I just got a free Minecraft card code at (Ad link removed)
1
decibel tuner
02/28/2013 9:00 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Miner
decibel tuner's Avatar
Hey dud my in-game name is Flare800000 and I will join this server! Also this is my app op

My name is Travis and im 13 years old and love minecraft. I have expeirence of staff on other servers and i really hope to help you guys out! Im a kind hard-working player I help where i can and do what i must. I hope I make the staff and keep up the hardwork!
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome