Minecraft Blogs / Story

A New Start

  • 108 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
GirlyBamboo's Avatar GirlyBamboo
Level 2 : Apprentice Network
6
Hello Again!
Well... It was either deleting the post or get permanent banned...
I still don’t give up on that I am the originally creator of the map, but I guess I’ll just let it go for now.


Anyways! Why Cry about this?
As someone private messaged me; “Screw those people... You’re a good builder! Keep on Building and you will win.

So... I decided to take down the post and start over again from the beginning.
Please understand this. I do not want to get in any trouble like that...

So don’t stop following/watching my profile, Because I’m comming back with bigger and better builds!

STAY TUNED!


- GirlyBamboo
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

BishNigs
04/30/2014 10:12 pm
Level 46 : Master Architect
BishNigs's Avatar
that escalated very quickly
1
GirlyBamboo
05/01/2014 9:37 am
Level 2 : Apprentice Network
GirlyBamboo's Avatar
I don't want to be in any fight with anyone.. That's just not my way to fix things.
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome