Minecraft Blogs / Article

A epic fight to the death!

  • 167 views, 1 today
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Nickanator's Avatar Nickanator
Level 15 : Journeyman Archer
6
This is a mini minecraft story! enjoy,

So i logged onto my favorite server and was about to play hungergames. Once i got on a ran to mid and got a stick and 2 iron ingots. As fast as i could i made myself a sword and ran into the forest. I heard millions of cannons going off in the distance. Also the mean gamemakers decided to Throw some TNT at me! (HOW RUDE!!!) I found a abandoned building and started crafting and there it was a sweet iron sword! I was slashing through players on my way to mid. I killed at least 4! Once i was around mid millions (exaggeration) Of arrows flew straight towards me! I dodged some of them others hit me but i looked into mid and there it was... SIX teamers all with bows ready. Someone dident pull a arrow back and they said in the chat "Your now are hostage" i couldent run because ide get killed. Two of them ran into the forest and then i knew it was my chance to run. I looked back and saw those two there... It was intense They both had a iron sword in their hands. I knew i was done for. But just before i was gonna die i heard walking. None of the teamers were walking so i thought i was being resuced. I saw a arrow fly through the air into one of the people Five left. I decided to battle the two on my side. And i won. 3 Left And they all had bows drawn at me. I was toast. Until a arrow flew into one of them and a cannon went off. 2 left. They knew they were going to die so they tried to shot me anyway but that dident work. Little did they know i had a preal. Befor the arrows struck into me i pearled out of the way. And stabbed one of them. While a arrow went into the other. There was my savior sitting in the tree with a bow. she jumped down and said you ok? i said ya... We were at mid with tons of loot from the fallen 6. But little did we know we were the last two. Before she could pick up a god apple from a fallen tribute. I stabbed her. And i won the hunger games.

This was a little true story about my match in the hunger games. All credit to me
CreditNickanator
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

CineFence
02/20/2015 4:17 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
CineFence's Avatar
Noice
1

Welcome