Minecraft Blogs / Article

9 Months Later: A Progress Report

  • 662 views, 0 today
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
Strange_Chemicals's Avatar Strange_Chemicals
Level 62 : High Grandmaster Taco
404
Okay, so maybe it hasn't been 9 months since my last post. It's been 8 months, 25 days. That's 269 days. Since then, I've been in college. I've been studying to be an architect. The end of this semester will mark the end of my sophomore year.

I feel like I've come so far since my first post on this site. The people I met here and on Minecraft servers influenced me to study architecture in college, and I've made the best decision of my life. Because of my dedication to this game, I became interested in the field of architecture itself, constantly trying to improve my buildings by mimicking what was done in the real world. For me, Minecraft was more than just a game. It was a way to cultivate my passion for architecture. Without you, the PMC community, and without Minecraft, I wouldn't be where I am today. So thank you.



The purpose of this blog is to share with you all, my subscribers, how I've been doing in school. The gallery below showcases only a few of the projects I've done since I started. Hope you all enjoy.

9 Months Later: A Progress Report
9 Months Later: A Progress Report
9 Months Later: A Progress Report












Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Dennie Mok
04/03/2016 4:22 am
Level 61 : High Grandmaster Architect
Dennie Mok's Avatar
amazing
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome