Minecraft Blogs / Art

30 Day Art Challenge - Day 3 - OC I've had the Longest

  • 179 views, 0 today
  • 19
  • 10
Mxple_Starz's Avatar Mxple_Starz
Level 49 : Master Artist Procrastinator
342
If you're starting to notice a pattern, you're... probably right

high quality

30 Day Art Challenge - Day 3 - OC I've had the Longest

ok naturally this one has a lotta story. it was my first ever gacha persona (maybe first persona ever?). She had this orange/pink color scheme. then I decided to throw her in a series I waaasss working on when I was like what. seven? years old. Mevelda War or smth. It was a knockoff of SAO. her colors changed to purple/blue because I made her a sister of some other purple character. They also looked that way irl???

Needless to say thats out the drain now. Now she's in some silly world of mine, PrismCell VIBRANCE. its back to orange/pink. They don't look this way IRL. and it is sorta knockoff SAO in they're trapped in a video game and can only escape it by winning. But they (the 6 characters) dont play the game anymore, and they've grown outta their old tastes.


Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Welcome