• 263 views, 1 today
  • 1
  • 0
CuteEwok's Avatar CuteEwok
Level 6 : Apprentice Modder
6
Dear Everyone,
Thank you, I have been on (or at least posting) for 3 days and have already gotten 2 subs and 2 diamonds! Thank you!

And now back to your regularly scheduled blog...

OK, so I just wanted to do a quick blog about my experience in Minecraft yesterday. (which is why it's under Let's Play)

So I went to the Nether and went to the Nether Fortress (which my Nether Portal is on top of) and started looking for Nether Wart. I had just heard of all the things you can do with it (no, I am NOT a n00b, there's just a lot of other things you can do in Minecraft) so I went down the hallway of the fortress. There were a lot of different halls and paths that it started to confuse me, especially since Nether Brick is so dark. Finally, I found it. NETHER WART! Tons of it around a staircase leading to a room you can't stand up in because it hits the ceiling of Netherrack. I found about 2 dozen planted and matured Nether Wart by that staircase alone, but I also found more later on and ended up getting 61! I also went around collecting Nether Brick blocks and fences. Finally I went back though the Portal and went to my house. I decided to upgrade the front of my house with the Nether Brick I had just gotten so that my Ponies (yes, I'm a Brony, and I have the Mine Little Brony mod), chickens, birds (I also have the Mo Creatures mod) and other animals and I would be safer from monsters. The End.

Thanks for reading and if you like what I've been doing, leave me a Diamond, a comment or a sub if you want! I'm not forcing you, but it would be nice. Thanks in advance!!!
CreditAll by me!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome