Minecraft Blogs / Article

100,000 TNT VS DEADBUSH?! | Minecraft

  • 558 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
CraftedEasy's Avatar CraftedEasy
Level 18 : Journeyman Taco
8
In this video I put it to the test. 100,000 TNT vs ONE deadbush... Lol this video was just made for fun! We all know who is going to win (the deadbush obviously) but anyways I hope you guys find this video entertaining and I hope you guys can give it a like and subscribe to my channel! This is the latest video on my channel and subscribing will motivate me to make more! Diamonds on this post is also very appreciated! If you want to comment something such as criticism on this video then you can do it on this post or in the video comments! Thanks for watching everyone! I hope you enjoy the video :)!
CreditNotch
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Devi The Panda
03/19/2017 11:40 pm
Level 41 : Master System
Devi The Panda's Avatar
Is this like one of those "100,000 TNT vs 1000 degree knife vs Ken Doll" memes going on now?
1

Welcome