Minecraft Blogs / Art

~ ρєρѕι ςσℓα - Art Blog - Pop Reel! - Read Description! - ♥

  • 1,099 views, 0 today
  • 36
  • 15
  • 51
chamvies's Avatar chamvies
Level 43 : Master Ladybug
346
Hey Guys! So I updated my Art blog!

So anything thats new has a heart at the end of the title. 

- ♥

♥ I take drawing requests! Send me a picture or description and I will try my best to draw it! ♥

♥ I'll also do Pixel art requests! ♥

I hope you guys like all of the art! c:



What I use for Art -
undefined
Anime Girl -
This is an Anime Girl I drew:

undefined
Cat Girl -
This is a Cat Girl I drew a while back.

Fact; I drew this when our power went out. I was using a picture from my phone for the Idea, and the light from outside to draw. ^-^

undefined
First Drawing of a Full Body Anime -
I am proud of this... xD


Panda -
Panda

undefined
SNOWBALL -
Snowball

undefined
Anime Fairy Head -
I was drawing cx

undefined
Toy Bonnie -
I also drew this cx

undefined
Anime Girl - Idk -
I dont know, i found a picture on my phone and drew it on my sketch pad

undefined
Lucy Heartfilia -  Fairy Tail -
I decided to draw some characters from Fairy Tail! I know she looks weird, I kinda messed up on her.

undefined
Natsu Dragneel - Fairy Tail -
Natsu! Hes my bby I own him.

undefined
Juvia Lockser - Fairy Tail -
Juvia! I know shes pretty bad, but for some reason, I had a tough time drawing her.

undefined
Gray Fullbuster - Fairy Tail -
Gray! Yasss, my other bby. 

undefined
Levy McGarden - Fairy Tail -
Levy! I know she looks weird too, but I dont care.

undefined
Gajeel Redfox - Fairy Tail -
Gajeel! this drawing is okay. xD

undefined
[spoiler='Titania' Erza Scarlet - Fairy Tail -]Erza! My girl!

undefined
[/spoiler]
Jellal Fernandez - Fairy Tail -
Okay, so my laziness shows through on this. I shaded in his left eye because I was afraid of messing up. xD

undefined
My OC Hand Drawn - Zenna Aquarius -
I drew my OC!!

undefined
Jara - Girl I Made Up -
Jara! I made up the name too.

undefined
Random Girl I Drew In Class -
I drew this during history class... xD

undefined
Hand - Peace -
HANDSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

undefined
Hand - Rock -
MORE HANDSSSSSSSSSSS

undefined
Attempt to Digital Art - Zenna Aquarius -
Take note, I do not have a digital art tablet, I used my mouse and FireAlpaca for this. xD (Im quite happy with the outcome.)

undefined
Moving Pixel Art - Winking Eye
Im happy with the outcome.

undefined
Moving Pixel Art - Natsu Dragneel
Im very happy with the outcome. c: 

undefined
Digital Art - Idk.
I wasnt gonna post this, but whatever. ;w;

undefined
Fairy Tail Guild Marks - New - ♥
I hope you like it.





Again, I hope you liked my art! Love you guys! - ρєρѕι ςσℓα - ♥







------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tags

8 Update Logs

♥ Added What I Use For Art ♥ : by chamvies 12/27/2015 2:38:43 amDec 27th, 2015

♥ T^T ♥
LOAD MORE LOGS

Create an account or sign in to comment.

neztornerd
12/31/2015 12:50 am
Level 1 : New Crafter
neztornerd's Avatar
Draw my oc! :3 

Her name's Eva. She has long honey blode hair in a pony, and she's smaller than a glass. Here!

http://reretlet.tumblr.com/?og=1

:3
1
chamvies
12/31/2015 1:00 am
Level 43 : Master Ladybug
chamvies's Avatar
That takes me to multiple anime pictures. xD Do you think you could find it again and maybe send me the picture through pm? ^3^
1
neztornerd
12/31/2015 1:36 am
Level 1 : New Crafter
neztornerd's Avatar
of course!
1
chamvies
12/31/2015 2:25 am
Level 43 : Master Ladybug
chamvies's Avatar
Thank you! <3
1
ufoez
12/29/2015 6:13 pm
Level 37 : Artisan Strawberry
ufoez's Avatar
You're good!!
1
chamvies
12/29/2015 6:26 pm
Level 43 : Master Ladybug
chamvies's Avatar
Thank chu! <3 :D
1
Lipse
12/27/2015 1:45 pm
Level 49 : Master Fox
Lipse's Avatar
Cat girl looks like Minepaige's profile pic x3
Not accusing you of anything xD
1
chamvies
12/27/2015 3:24 pm
Level 43 : Master Ladybug
chamvies's Avatar
Oh, I took that picture and drew it. xD

I had my phone with the pic. :P
1
ktteek
12/27/2015 7:44 am
Level 56 : Grandmaster Magical Girl
ktteek's Avatar
Nice art ;3 I use piskel too! Woo
Natsu is meh bb
1
chamvies
12/27/2015 3:25 pm
Level 43 : Master Ladybug
chamvies's Avatar
Awe, thank chu! <3
1

Welcome