Williams-Sonoma, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Williams-Sonoma, Inc., graphic

167,209 followers

Today, we're acknowledging the impact each of us can make on our planet. At WSI, we've set industry-leading goals and prioritize both the health of our planet and the well-being of our people. Guided by our pillars of Planet, People, and Purpose, we take pride in being the world's largest digital-first, design-led, and sustainable home retailer. 

  • No alternative text description for this image

Worked for the Taunton Facility for 33months between 6mo as a temp and the rest as a full time worker. As unceremoniously released from work.due to slow work as I was with a lame excuse to why I was chosen, I can still say I was a great place to work..Awesome people to work with. Just wish I didn't let my emotions get away from me when released.and spoke my mind on things. Otherwise I probably would have been rehired when things picked up. Lesson learned.

Like
Reply

Interested in working with your company,

Like
Reply

Interested in working with your company

Like
Reply
yogesh garg

Director Merchandising at Williams Sonoma India Pvt. Ltd.

2mo

Inspiring!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics