Hyein Yoon’s Post

View profile for Hyein Yoon, graphic

Helping service businesses and freelancers grow globally, specializing in social media and Facebook ads | 🏆 1st Prize in Marketing by Korean Publishers Cooperative | Global Impact | HY Marketing

"Hi, I liked the bundle. Thank you. It is very informative" This is the reply from one of my email subscribers who downloaded my free Facebook ads bundle. Frankly, I was not really confident enough that this was going to be helpful for my audience. Just I was dealing with some sort of imposter syndrome. Something like "there are tons of experts out there...I'm not sure how this is better than that..." When I started my global marketing agency, the same feeling stuck with me— the feeling of not being enough. But as time went by, I didn't give up. Positive feedback came in, and seeing improving metrics and clients' success gave me the continual certainty that I could keep doing and making things better. So, for those of you who are seeing this post, I'm not sure where your business is at, but If you need to improve your Facebook ads or don't know how to start, go to the link in my bio and feel free to download my Facebook ads bundle. It has: - Proven Facebook Ads Global Targeting Framework (With Examples and Action Steps!) & A GPT Prompt Included as a Bonus! - Easy Facebook Ad Copy Creation Blueprint (How-to Guide) - The Secret Facebook Ads Campaign Checklist Enjoy!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics